Delete a Calculation

Keep your calculated channels clean and organized by deleting any unnecessary calculations.

1. Open FACE

  1. Click Manage.
  2. Click Configure Sites (FACE).

2. Choose a calculated channel

  1. Use the Choose Site dropdown locate the site that contains the channel with the calculation you wish to delete. The page will refresh, revealing channels and calculated channels under this site.
  2. Use the Choose Calculated Channel dropdown to select the channel that contains the calculation you wish to delete.

3. Click View Calculated Channel

This will take you to the View Calculated Channel page, where a preview of all calculations in your selected channel will be displayed.

4. Click Delete Calculation

The system will ask you to confirm the removal. Once complete. the page will reload, with your calculation removed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.