Deleting a Graph

Deleting graphs can be achieved via the Open Graph dialogue box.

To delete a graph:

  1. Open the Graphing page by clicking from the Main Toolbar.
  2. Click , found in the Graphing Toolbar. A dialogue box will appear, containing a list of your saved graphs.
  3. Delete the desired graph. Select the graph you would like removed, then click . The list of graphs will refresh, with your chosen graph permanently removed.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.