Turning On/Off Map Clustering

Map clustering is the option that groups sites in clusters and displays the number of sites within a single colored icon on the map. The arrows in the above graphic point to Clustered sites.

This is enabled by default, but can be toggled On/Off by doing the following:

  1. Above the Map you will see a series of links that include one that says “Options.” Hover your cursor over options. A menu appears:

  2. Un-check Map Clustering. This will turn map clustering off.

    The changes take place immediately.

To restore Clustering, just repeat this process and replace the check in the Map Clustering box.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.