Delete Multi-graph Review Settings

You can delete saved settings right from the Multi-Graph Review page. This article describes how.

1. Open Multi-Graph Review

  1. Click Graph from the main toolbar.
  2. Click Multi-Graph Review Tool.

2. Expand the Load or Save Settings menu and select a Multi-Graph Review

3. Click Delete

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.