Delete a Custom Summary Report

A report can only be deleted by it's creator/owner. If you are unsure who created it, or if the owner is no longer available, please contact FlowWorks Support via the Support Center, with the name of the report you want to delete.

1. Open the Custom Summary Reports tool

  1. Click Report from the main toolbar.
  2. Click Custom Reports.

2. Click View Saved Reports

3. Choose a report and click Delete

  1. Select a list item.
  2. Click Delete.
    A dialogue box appears, asking you to confirm the deletion of this item. Click Ok.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.